Junior Excellence Award Winners 2016 - 2017



 Congratulations to all Casuarina Storm JX winners! We are proud of each and every one of you. Well done Coach Igor! 

Full list of all NT award winners can be found by clicking on the following link (or copy and paste into your browser). Well done to all swimmers!


Click HERE for more information about the JX awards. 


Basira, Varaidzo 13 Bronze

Bjornskov Mcdonald, 15 Green

Bui-Oatway, Keysha 10 Gold

Dent, Carla 9 Gold

Devlin, Amy 12 Silver

Devlin, Leigh 13 Silver

Fowler, Sophie 11 Bronze

Goldney, Ben 12 Bronze

Goldney, Jenna 15 Green

Grygiel, Aleksandra 12 Green

Grygiel, Jakub 10 Green

Healey-Morrison, Sol 13 Green

Houlihan, Caitlin 11 Bronze

Materazzo, Andrew 10 Gold

Materazzo, Isabella 14 Bronze

Materazzo, Rosanna 12 Silver

Murray, Samuel 16 Green

Muthumala, Upani 11 Bronze

Pourmahdi, Patrick 12 Green

Ramplin, Ben 12 Silver

Selvey, Joey 12 Bronze

Staples, Jesse 16 Bronze

Tremblay, Nicolas 10 Bronze

Van Wessel, Adam 10 Green

Wallace, Miah 13 Bronze

Wallace, Reuben 11 Green

White, Flynn 11 Gold

White, Harvey 10 Bronze

White, Jenti 13 Gold

Yun, Rachel 15 Silver


Sponsored By

Metroll - Platinum Sponsor
Aqua Shop
Rebel Sports
Masters Swimming NT
Darwin City Council
Ms Lauren Moss, MLA Casuarina
Casuarina All Sports Club
Michael Phelps
The Tremblay Family
Floor Grinding NT
RMP Chartered Accountants
Luke Gosling, MP
Good Sports Club
Funky Trunks
NT Government
Highland Family
Northern Trade Soloutions
Beta Berrimah Butcher
Lenards Logo
Coolalinga Bakery
Bui-Oatway Family